Service & Info

vhs Team

Felice Balletta 0911 974-1701 felice.balletta@vhs-fuerth.de
Gabriele Hammer 0911 974-1720 gabriele.hammer@vhs-fuerth.de
Sebastian Bittner 0911 974-1705 sebastian.bittner@vhs-fuerth.de
Heidi Markus 0911 974-1704 heidi.markus@vhs-fuerth.de
Monika Westphal 0911 974-1703 monika.westphal@vhs-fuerth.de
Andreina Casu 0911974-1702 andreina.casu@vhs-fuerth.de
Heide Trausch 0911 974-1711 heide.trausch@vhs-fuerth.de
Jochen Sahr 0911 974-1961 jochen.sahr@fuerth.de
Carlos Polo Novo 0911 974-1710 carlos.polonovo@vhs-fuerth.de
Johanna Müller 0911 974-1708 johanna.mueller@vhs-fuerth.de
Karin Rehe 0911 974-1709 karin.rehe@vhs-fuerth.de
Manuella Keil 0911 974-1707 manuella.keil@vhs-fuerth.de
Jutta Hofmann 0911 974-1700 jutta.hofmann@vhs-fuerth.de
Martin Heid 0911 974-1721 martin.heid@vhs-fuerth.de
Antonios Kates 0177 5674406 antonios.kates@vhs-fuerth.de

nach oben

Volkshochschule Fürth

Hirschenstr. 27/29
90762 Fürth

Telefon & Fax

Telefon: 0911 974-1700
Fax: 0911 974-1706

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Anfahrt
Öffnungszeiten

© 2017 Konzept, Gestaltung & Umsetzung: ITEM KG